Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_9588third_9588E_Agosto.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_9588Manny.JPG  
      small_fourth_9588friends_3.JPG  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Manny
Manny,31, from Chicago,USA
Self : I am a simple man that is working towards big goals. I am looking for someone to take the journey with me and share in my hard work. I love my family, and want to start one of my own. I am well educated and love to talk on a variety of topics.
     
Interests : I like to bike ride, play tennise, go to movies, go out to eat, musicals, concerts, and other events.
     
Message to you : I want to get to know who you are inside and out.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 120kg,265lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Manager of Security
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1975-06-22 Last Online : 2007-03-30
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Traditional Values, someone that will take care of me so I can work hard to take care of them. Someone I can talk to and trust. Someone that looks for a beautiful heart not just a beautiful body. Someone that wants to start a family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants