Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_95929temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_95929temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_95929temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
REAL LADY
REAL LADY,19, from Manila,Philippines
Be my lifetime prince forever
Self : I am simple, honest ,trustworthy ,conservative type ,lefthanded, well learn ,caring ,loving, understanding, serious, a stick to one guy .I am flexible and easily adopt in a kind of nature. I spend my time more often to my love one's and work, i know how manage my time to make everything in level. I grew up that has fear in god, well discipline of my parents and teaching me always that money can't buy your happiness so they told me be contented w/ what you have but never stop dreaming for your ambition in a manner and legal way. My parents never forget to remind me that having HAPPY FAMILY is the MOST IMPORTANT above all and also with the blessings and presence of GOD always in between, a loving daughter to my parents as well as the eldest child of their six siblings. My interest is to make my family happy always even though in a simple way. My hobbies singing while doing household chores I love also listening music, exploring internet. My work is a secretary of an AUTO SUPPLIES. I AM QUITELY HEALTHY PERSON. I am a wife material that responsible in terms of doing household chores, taking care of children and everything that wife could possibly do to make his own family in a good and comfortable life living.
     
Interests : I like sports like badminton, jogging and walking, my hobbies internet surfing, singing and listening music while doing household chores
     
Message to you : I'm Trustworthy and honest
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Secretary of an Auto Supply business
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-09-21 Last Online : 2009-05-25
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A MAN WHO REALLY FULLY INTERESTED TO GET TO KNOW ME, OPEN IN EVERYTHING. A guy that is not just looking for physical relation reason but for a lifetime partner in life. A TRUSTWORTHY, HONEST. My interest for future prince for a lifetime is to find a serious guy, loving ,caring ,full of romantic surprises ,responsible in everything ,a guy that is loyal and really true and fights for the relationship to make it forever till the end. I like guys who was more mature than me because I believe they have focus there mind for the sake of his family besides they know how to handle relationship well. I want a guy who always send me message and vice versa by getting to know each other, i don't often having chat but i am hardworking in reading messages. see you soon my lifetime prince!!!I NOTE: ( NO PICTURES NO REPLY) THANK YOU.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants