Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
honiebunch,48, from cebu city,Philippines
me,,,myself & I
Self : i'm open-minded, loves to sit & talk with friends over a cup of coffee.. loves to read books romance or medical & health related ones and home & fashion mags. also loves to listen to mood music, hip... depends on my mood also... LOL also loves to cook & bake.. but would prefer a healthy diet.
Interests : dont endulge in sports lately,but i enjoy taking brisks walks & exercise at home.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : nurse-currently working as supervisor for customer care -medical tourism company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Red
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-05-13 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : someone who loves same things that i do. stable,mature and responsible to top it all...romantic and greatly appreciates precious moments.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants