Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovebug25
lovebug25,25, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
I want to build a wonderful and happy family
Self : I'm fun of going out to the beach with friends and family. i can say I'm a family oriented person.
     
Interests : I love swimming, play volleyball, go nature trip, i love the beach
     
Message to you : Don't waste time.. lets get started...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : practical nurse
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-10-11 Last Online : 2009-10-29
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a man who is willing to have a meaningful relationship. A man who is ready to settle down for marriage. If your are the lucky one and you like my profile please write me a message and I'm willing to know you... Don't waste time lets get started...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants