Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_96085temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_96085temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
96085,23, from Quezon City,Philippines
Im looking for my rigth guy!
Self : Im from Philippines... im a single mom, i have a daughter, living with me.... im high School undergrad bcoz i been pregnant... now im working as a entertainer in a night bar to support my daughter... We are living with my parents.... im not lucky in my past relationship bcoz my Ex-husband dont like an obligation....
Interests : Now im looking for a nice and good guy who can accept me and my daughter, and a guy who can understand my situation in life....
Message to you : im looking for my rigth guy!.......
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Intertainer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-06-13 Last Online : 2009-04-17
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : nice and good guy

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants