Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mdwestwriter,45, from Plymouth,USA
Self : What to say? Well, I work in advertising, which keeps me pretty busy, and in my free time I enjoy long-distance mountain biking, both for the thrill of it and, equally, the feeling of freedom it always gives me. I also read quite a bit, both fiction and non-fiction, though I gravitate more toward books on the fine arts. Letís see, I'm laid back, open-minded, thoughtful, a thinker as much as a doer, enjoy children (though donít have any) and can be both playful and affectionate.
Interests : Mountain biking.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : Doctorate Work : Advertising
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-02-08 Last Online : 2009-11-06
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Warm, affectionate and open-minded. The more low maintenance the better.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants