Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_96204temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_96204temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_96204temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_96204temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
peachypie
peachypie,31, from Cabanatuan City,Philippines
Hello there!!!
Self : Im a simple woman with two kids
     
Interests : i like to sing and dance,im a band singer before,i like to play badminton also..i like to swimming whenever i have time.
     
Message to you : hello if u r my soulmates..please love my kids also..
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Tour Consultant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1977-11-26 Last Online : 2009-04-19
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : some one who will love me not only me but also my two kids..nice,god fearing person..who love also kids..looks are not important to me..what is important is ..if he has a good heart..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants