Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_96223temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_96223temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yanny
yanny,25, from laplapu city,Philippines
im waiting for u mr. right guy
Self : sim ple,loving and most of all God-fearing.
     
Interests : i like singing,sadly,songs don't like me.i know how to dance swing a little.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : production assistant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-05-29 Last Online : 2009-04-17
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im a simple woman,so,definitely i want a simple man too.i like someone who'se willing to give his love for me unconditionally,not only me but as well as my entire family.i like a man of words and honest and faithful to me and to my family,and of course to his self and his famly too.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants