Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aries44
aries44,44, from dvo del sur,Philippines
looking for my one and only
Self : I'm very easy to get along with.i make friends easily.i enjoy a quite homelife .i have a lot to give & want to share all of it with that special someone who comes into my life.
     
Interests : things i absolutely love.. .God, family ,friends ,best friends.. .nice home, good food, best movies and music. going to places ,explore and enjoy life.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Other
Education : College Work : self-employed
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, Chinese-Mandarin, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1965-04-11 Last Online : 2009-04-18
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants