Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jherl,19, from Cebu,Philippines
EYES HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!......................
Self : I Am loving :),caring, understanding ,respectful ,taken care a baby, sharing, etc.
Interests : Hi EVERYONE, I'm came from BOGO CITY,CEBU PHILIPPINES .I am twenty-three years old. MY HOBBIES are singing ,LISTENING MUSIC, COOKING, PLAYING VOLLEYBALL, II LIKE ALSO SWIMMING ,READING, WATCHING TV, TAKEN CARE A BABY, UNDERSTANDING, CARING, SHARING ,ETC. About my family background we are POOR. The religion is CATHOLIC. AND ABOUT me ,I am Graduate for a 2 years course actually my course is 4 years course but because of financial problem I got 2 years course so that i get diploma or certification, Im graduate with my 3 years course but i can't paid my tuition fees in school. MY allowance for 1 week is only 100 PESOS but if we think 100 PESOS is only for the fare in tricycle. I Budget the 100 PESOS for my PROjects in SCHOOL AND MY FARE .SOMETIMES ,if I AM IN SCHOOL I NEVER TAKEN LUNCH even for BREAKFAST because, I AM BUDGETTED MY MONEY:'-( ;'-(..I WANT to PURSUE to SCHOOL BUT WE DONT HAVE MONEY. AS of now ,Dont have class I have sideline work so that I have money for my everyday NEEDED .I WORK in the JUNK SHOP OF MY GRANDMA AVERAGING THE MANY BOTTLES PUT IN SACKS .I EARNS MONEY a 50 PESOS that is whole day. BUT 50 pesos IS GOOD FOR A 1 KILOGRAMS AND 2 shampoo .MY family SUFFER THE ECONOMIC CRISIS .I have many dreams in my Life . LIke a business not big business but a small business like Internet Cafe and Restaurant that is I WANT TO MANAGE.
Message to you : HI
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : None
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-12-21 Last Online : 2009-04-29
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : like the LOVER MAN who is sincere he accept me who I am and he never left me.LOVING MAN,POLITE,CARing at all times. HELPFUL man, RESPECTFUL ,Sharing ,trustful, understanding, Truthful , etc. NO MATTER HOW OLD THEY ARE and WHO HE IS BUT THE IMPORTANT to is HIS LOVE AND CARE,etc. GOD BLESS US!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants