Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_96259temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_96259temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
moonflower
moonflower,41, from Kabinburi,Thailand
looking for another half of my life
Self : I am a honest,loyal,faithful,responsicle,love,warm caring woman who is looking for another half of my life..
     
Interests : Cycling,golf,pet,garden,reading.
     
Message to you : Hello,are you there?
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : I will tell you when we contact
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Japanese, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-06-29 Last Online : 2009-09-17
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking fo someone who is honest,mature,compassionate,passion,warm,caring to hold my hands through good and bad time together.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants