Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
swanuk,44, from edinburgh,United Kingdom
Self : i am a bit of a workaholic away from home a lot due to work,,have been married before but divorced.i have two children one has left home and is at university the other will be doing the same soon.i dont drink but i have one bad habit i smoke trying to give that up as well ,people would say i am a happy person and a bit and level headed i like to travel ,eat out a lot,average looks average build all in all an average guy.ive lived in scotland most of my life.hobbies are scuba diving.backgammon,ideally looking for a trustworthy wife one that will always be at my side.
Interests : various
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : High School Work : security
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1964-12-06 Last Online : 2009-05-08
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants