Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_96300temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_96300temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sailorwoman
sailorwoman,37, from Paranaque City,Philippines
ready to inlove again
Self : long hair, brown complexion, not honest, caring, understanding, sincere, trustworthy and respect and im a god-fearing to.
     
Interests : i like, playing volleyball, cooking, singing while dancing and do sometimes martial arts.
     
Message to you : are you the one that im looking for?
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : a sailorwoman
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Swedish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-11-17 Last Online : 2010-05-06
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : man who is compatible with me, simple, funny, loving, understanding, caring and above all sincere with regards in relationship and he knows how to respect a woman.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants