Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
collie,43, from Tacloban City,Philippines
Do not do unto others what u do not want others do unto u
Self : I am a woman who has simple desire in life to love and be loved. In my spare time i like to travel or stay at home to watch tv. I love music and the arts.
Interests : I am not a very athletic person but sometimes i do indulge in physical fitness activities to keep me fit. I love to travel. I also love nature.
Message to you : If you think you are the man i am looking for, please contact me
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : political in nature
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-03-27 Last Online : 2010-05-25
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a man who is god fearing and who will love me and share his life with me, one who is caring and faithful.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants