Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dyese
Dyese,31, from Davao City,Philippines
see my profile
Self : im,loving,caring,respectable woman,responsible mother of my 2kids and im a happy person and fear in god...
     
Interests : i love dancing,and cooking and i love sports like basketball,softball,baseball,boxing,karate and taekwondo..etc.
     
Message to you : hope that the guy who loves me accept me and interested w/ me im here...im still waiting and looking
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : n-o-n-e
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-12-24 Last Online : 2009-06-19
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : loving,caring,responsible,fear in god and respectable person and especially he accept and love me for what i am and he have a good stable job...and stable finances...and single,divorced,widowed...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants