Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gemini28,44, from Cagayan de Oro,Philippines
seeking life partner
Self : i am well educated, simple, understanding, compassionate, romantic and very young at heart. I am sensitive, very forgiving person with so much love to give. I'm hoping to find someone who also appreciates the beauties of nature and good sense of humor.
Interests : I love nature walks, camping, boating, swimming and etc. At home, i content myself cooking, reading, listening to music and watching movies.
Message to you : hope you are the one
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : caregiver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1964-05-28 Last Online : 2010-09-25
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a honest, kind, loving, sincere, understanding and down to earth person. A man who can give me real love and affection, whom i can trust my life with.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants