Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_96339temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_96339temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Reading book
Reading book,30, from Hue,Vietnam
Nice to meet you.
Self : Hi everybody here, Nice to meet you. I am very happy when I was born in a nice family. All members of my family are educated, My parents are teachers. Now they are still working. My younger brother and sister are engineers and graduated from University. Now she is a lecture of Environmental of University. He is an Engineer of Telecommunication and Post Office. I have white skin and long, black hair. I graduated from College of Education. I majored in English. Before I worked for the Hotel as a receptionist. Now I am a teacher at the Primary school in Vietnam. Besides English, I can speak a little French, German and Japan. Maybe you are very surprised that why I can speak many foreign languages. I learn these languages when I was working for the Hotel. Do you want to know me more? Please contact me. If you think that you contact me for physical relationship only, please do not contact me. I am looking for to hearing from you. Have a nice day and all the best from Vietnam.
     
Interests : My hobby is reading book, going out for a walk, making friends with everybody in the world who can speak English, Learning foreign languages and many other things
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Vietnam Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : Before I was a receptionist. Now I am an English teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, German, Japanese, Vietnamese
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-01-31 Last Online : 2009-04-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a man who is single and has never been married, educated, faithfully, honestly, has a job, have no infectious diseases,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants