Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_9636temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Me
Me,39, from Shenzhen,China
Looking for Marriage
Self : I'm tall, love sports and yoga, reading and travelling. spent a lot of time on chinese medicine, will learn about aroma therapy for health care purpose. Would be happy to help people around about health care issues.
     
Interests : Satisfied with what I have experienced. Future plan is to have someone to settle down with, spend more times on family related things such as cooking, family decoration, health care of him and me. exploring the possibilities to do sth freely and different from my past, go on travelling and reading to know about the world.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Management
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1971-03-23 Last Online : 2010-06-27
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : My Ideal partner is 40+, tall, well educated and caring. He leads a healthy life, takes physical practice regularly, love nature and travelling.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants