Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Gar
Gar,59, from Kamloops,Canada
definetly looking for a good lady
Self : i have been too invoved in work latley but when i have time i like to travel. I need a companion
     
Interests : Travelling boating fishing watching sports
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Businessman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1949-09-20 Last Online : 2010-11-06
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a lady who is serious about her life and wants to be with a caring man. I would like someone who is pesentable as I travel for business and would like her to accompany me as well as travel for pleasure. Knows what a man needs as I know a womans wants so that we can be happy with each other
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants