Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Musical,27, from Pusan,Korea South
adorable pretty woman ^^
Self : I live in Pusan that is the secound capital of Korea. i'm smart, cheerful, kindness and romantic. i'm good at singing anyway i really want to find my true love well when i meet him, at first, i'll go Rome for trip wiht him........
Interests : I would love to traveling i've never been even though i get scary. ^^ reading takeing pic, post them with fun comment actually i dont like sports cuz i dont know how to do ....
Message to you : where can i find true love........
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Korea South Ethnicity : Korean
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : free-lancer
Primary Language : Korean English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Korean
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-01-31 Last Online : 2009-10-30
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : he has warm-hearted, hansome, honest, intelligent, positive. he can understand my country and enjoy our food

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants