Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Chris1972,36, from Melbourne,Australia
Hi girls, just a hello and a search for the right one.
Self : Just a man doing his thing, looking for an attractive,loyal,hard working lover,friend and wife, but they must be prepared to come to Australia to be with me. I am a gentle,kind man, nothing more..nothing less
Interests : Flying every now and then, ex commercial pilot...walking around, playing with my kids when i see them, watching DVD's and curling up on the couch, so miss a snuggle, heylifes good
Message to you : Hope some wonderful girl is out there
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-09-26 Last Online : 2009-09-29
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : A beautiful,slim caring woman, one who is smart, likes talking about the news,politics and life in general. A woman who motivates me to perform at my best in life and as a husband. But a kind soul, tender and caring is so much the woman I want to be with, no short term interests me, if I do something now it is for good.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants