Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_96561temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_96561temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_96561temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Libralover4u2
Libralover4u2,67, from Alexandria,USA
Looking for My Soulmate
Self : I am a well educated, easy going, professional businessman. I feel young for my age and do not plan to slow down for a long time.
     
Interests : I am most interested in photography, family, traveling, theater/concerts, and fashion design
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 114kg,251lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : Masters Work : Businessman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German, Vietnamese
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1941-10-15 Last Online : 2010-05-31
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Asian woman who is well educated, professional, speaks English well, willing to compromise, has good humor, and wants to be in a conflict free relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants