Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_96588temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_96588temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_96588temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
guia
guia,21, from ozamis city,Philippines
im simple women..i dont like the guy playing me..like my x boyfriend
Self : im broken family,,i dont knw wt name of my mother then i cant see my mother...my father is disease...im single mom..my age of my baby is 6 months old
     
Interests : i love dancing in the sinulog in cebu..
     
Message to you : i love my baby girl...
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : im a dancer in sinulog
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1987-05-31 Last Online : 2009-08-10
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he accept im single mom,honest,caring and he accept my baby girl
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants