Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
alex7271,37, from Fredericksburg,USA
Looking to settle down
Self : I have been divorced for 2 years now and am looking for someone to settle down with. I work hard, do not drink or smoke (though I do not mind if my future partner does), and want to have a quiet home life.
Interests : I enjoy watching all sports as well as reading about history and politics.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Customer service
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-07-02 Last Online : 2009-06-27
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for someone who will be happy with a good, simple life. She will not be rich but she will be taken care of.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants