Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dreamie,28, from Quezon City,Philippines
Hi there! I'm looking for my soulmate! Are you the one?
Self : I'm a very friendly person when inlove...so inlove that i'm willing to fight and die for my love one. Want to know More? Let's be friends first!!!
Interests : I love swimming!! My hobbies are internet surfing,watching tv,cooking,travelling!!
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : customer service representative from credit card company
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-10-11 Last Online : 2009-05-20
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet someone who will accept me as who i am and my child. Somene who id responsible,loyal,faithfull,God-fearing,kind and understanding.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants