Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_96697temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_96697temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shandy,26, from taguig,Philippines
Searching for a lifetime partner
Self : Find someone who wants to kiss your lips everyday. Who lifts and hugs you when your jealous. Who patiently keeps silent when your mad. Who fix your hair just to see your face.. Who wants to have lunch with you with his/her family. The one who share his/her drinks with you. The one who will cut work just to have date with you. Find someone who plan and imagines his/her future with you. And when you find him/her NEVER LET GO.! I am from Philippines born and working here.talk to me you will see that I am a good person.I am working in a call center industry for almost 4 years now . I speak English and Spanish .I love nature tripping a lot.Wanted to walk on the beach during sunsets even if I can hardly do it now since my work is during at night and I'm sleeping during daytime.. They say when a person like sunsets,beaches they say that person is romantic. I may say I am.Before I do write poems. but now I love reading books,novels and pocketbooks.
Interests : I love traveling. I love books also and love playing with my nephews and nieces.Bowling is what I like also but I am also a volleyball player way back college days. Live indulging in sports. I love watching basketball games but hey I don't know how to play it.:).. I like music also. I love alternatives, love songs.rnb. All kinds of music I think.. I can sing but I am not a professional singer.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Spanish call center agent
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1983-01-28 Last Online : 2009-05-09
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for someone who is searching for equal happiness and honesty. Simple man who is willing to have a family of his own. Who has patience and who controls his temper and who has God.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants