Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ile,48, from Polomolok, South Cotabato,Philippines
Hope, i can find a right man for me here...and hope its you....
Self : am cute, flexible, humorous woman, trustworthy, loving,caring and fa,mily oriented.
Interests : i love watching horse racing, boxing, wrestling, I love going outdoors with family and friends, singing, dancing love to watch TV or concerts...
Message to you : Hope, U wanna stay with me FOREVER....
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Manicure/Pedicure
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Arabic, Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 7 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-12-12 Last Online : 2010-03-31
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : he must be understanding, loving, flexible,humorous and any characteristics that is acceptable.I think I can adjust.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants