Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aubrie4
aubrie4,55, from new waverly,USA
Hello Ladies
Self : single male I live in the country, about 60 miles from Houston Texas, Looking for some one special that wants to settle down and have a wonderful life together
     
Interests : I like the outdoors, camping, fishing, going to the movies, concerts and dinner out also cookout at home with family and friends
     
Message to you : I hope you like to kiss
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Transportation
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-01-03 Last Online : 2009-04-23
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : some one who is ready to settle down and ready to have a good life,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants