Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_96746temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_96746temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_96746temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
natural me
natural me,39, from dplg,Philippines
Self : simple person and easy to please, and I have told I am caring, sweet and cute person.
     
Interests : I love music, travel and see new places, cook and learn more other recipes, walk with my dog, hang out with my family and friends, watch movies/t.v, love to watch sports that I know, I play for fun like bowling, badminton, billiard. the rest will be for you to find out :-)
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : none / student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1970-04-12 Last Online : 2009-07-01
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : searching for a loving, caring, supportive, understanding, someone i can talk to and discuss/plan things, a guy with sense of humor, family oriented, who love outdoors. to sum up... one who will love and take good care of me :-)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants