Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jamaz67,42, from Apache Junction,USA
Still Climbin'
Self : I Live and work in Phoenix, Arizona. I am average build and like the normal things everyone likes. I came here to meet new people. I would like to find one that wants to settle down.
Interests : I work, go to movies, eat out and in, watch dvds, listen to music. I surf internet, play Playstation and XBOX . I like weights and running for exercise. I would swim if I had a pool. I recently started second job and now work more and play less.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Security
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-01-04 Last Online : 2010-08-11
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet one person that has some similar interests to me and some that are different than mine. I would like loyal and faithful person. I do not mind other person religion or views. I welcome the different points of view. She would have to want to come to U.S. as I live and work here. I am looking to communicate first and then see where things go from there. I do hope to find one perosn to settle down with.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants