Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Chinesegirl
Chinesegirl,22, from wuzhou,China
The cupid only open her gate for who believe in love .
Self : Hello! I am a girl who likes the simple life ,to feel good .and taking care of others , I like laughting and having fun . I am a woman of my words who keeps her promises , not a liar , I see myself as a romantic woman who love reading and writing poems . One day I wish my house fill with happy and also hopefully somewhat crazy ppl that are not afraid to start new projects.I wanna meet a down to earth man who would like to rock my world and build a future with me in a beautiful place .with some animals. ,garden . I have been studied in university for 3 yrs. Major is businese english . I will Graduate this june .I am hard working ,independent.. everything is on my own .I always do part-time job while I were in univeristy . Now I work in a Jewelry foreigner trade company .Living in a small but peaceful ,beatiful , laidback leisure city. I really into many things . I like reading , writing , fishing , cycling ,seeing the sky ,sea and beach , chilling on the ship ,playing with animal ,travling and seeing the world etc . I don't like smoking and drinking . I can speak contonese ,Mandarin and English . I am a christain .I always like to go to the church but there is not so many churchs here . So I wish I can go there one day and pray there .Expecaily listen to the nuns singing there . It will make me feel the world is so beatiful, peaceful , hopeful , quite at that moment . I love this ! If u wanna know more abt me,contact me ..!
     
Interests : I like reading , writing , fishing , cycling ,seeing the sky ,sea and beach , chilling on the ship ,playing with animal , travling and seeing the world etc .
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Jewelry saler
Primary Language : Chinese-Cantonese English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-05-06 Last Online : 2009-07-28
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants