Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
patience woman
patience woman,40, from metro manila,Philippines
hope i found you... soon as possible...
Self : i would best described myself as a..loving and caring mostly have a patience... i like cooking' and if i marry and found my future partner in life .. i would be good to him... i will cooked for him my best cooked recipe...
Interests : i like site seeing.... touring'... and cleaning house...
Message to you : hopefully we meet you i want to share happiness w/ you' soon as possible....
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sewer....
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-02-26 Last Online : 2010-04-26
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a person who have.. responsibility in life 'to love me and care for me.... understand me for all the things...all i want is to be happy in my life....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants