Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_96856temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_96856temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_96856temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cesa
cesa,32, from manila,Philippines
still looking but not yet finding..
Self : sweet,simple,honest,hardworking broad minded,not a high maintenance woman,I'm a kind hearted person
     
Interests : i love gardening,riding my bike during summer days,do my walking activity everyday,though im not a good cook i love doing it,reading books,quilting,i love arranging stuffs in the house,sometimes watching sports on T.v although i'm not a sporty type of person,every week ends i spend most of my time with my family,i love taking pictures of all the places ive been,sceneries and of course picture of me,i always bring my camera with me.
     
Message to you : what you see is what you get..
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : store owner/florist
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1976-08-14 Last Online : 2009-04-27
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : not particularly same as me not particularly perfect,someone who is humble,neat,has a deacent job,honest,who will accept me and love me,generous,outgoing and kind
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants