Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_9692tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LV2FLY
LV2FLY,45, from Ottawa,Canada
Looking for classy lady
Self : Hello, thank you for taking the time to look at my profile and pictures. As you can see I'm a wing nut and enjoy aviation or anything out doors including winter sports. I retired from the government at thirty eight and quickly learned that you can only RV, ATV, snowmobile and go fishing so much and it gets boring. Especially doing it alone. I now do contract work between Ottawa & Toronto and spend the brunt of my time in Ottawa but, escape to my house on the lake for weekends. It is between Toronto & Ottawa where I live with my hundred lb Golden Retriever, Polaris (named after the North Star).
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Aircraft Engineer & Pilot
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-09-29 Last Online : 2009-02-12
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants