Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Candle1749,41, from Chungju,Korea South
Light Me
Self : One can spend their time waiting for life to happen or live what is happening. I strive for the latter. I am very easy to talk with and enjoy a good conversation. Writing about one's self is often a daunting task. If you wish to know me the best way to do so is through experience and communication.
Interests : They are complex. I enjoy most anything, sports, cards, board games and reading
Message to you : Be Yourself
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Atheist
Education : University Work : Government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-11-24 Last Online : 2009-06-09
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Hmm - well mostly someone is is unafraid to pursue a relationship and willing and ready to start a new life. Can start with that. Qualities I admire are work ethic, courtesy, manners, warmth and intelligence. It is also not a one way street. I realize I must do my part and work give back what I hope to have.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants