Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
indye,44, from ozamiz,Philippines
With God All Things Are Possible
Self : im simple, honest , godfearer, frank, loyal and relegious. im not so attractive, humble and religious/
Interests : my hobby is cooking, cleaning the house and washing clothes. im fond of playing badminton and bowling.
Message to you : willing to help me also
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : housekeeper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1964-05-22 Last Online : 2009-05-10
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a person who is good, honest responsible and willing to help me support my children. He must be from canada, america, ireland and london.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants