Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
9699,40, from baltimore,USA
Nice guy ready to settle down
Self : Hi, I am a highly observant, open minded, easy going Midwesterner. I come from a large, close Catholic family (5 brothers and sisters and thirteen nieces and nephews). Most people consider me observant, genuine, and fun.
Interests : I like to read. I follow current events pretty closely. I appreciate diversity and trying new things (especially different foods). I run to stay in shape. I have never travelled to Asia yet but I am planning on doing so in the near future.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Finance
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-01-09 Last Online : 2010-06-25
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a down-to-earth, gentle, easy-going, high-on-life, caring woman who likes kids (since I have so many running around in my family) and takes people one at a time. Someone who is equally comfortable going out on the town or staying at home and watching a movie. Cuteness (not looks) counts for a lot with me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants