Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_9718tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_9718tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gin
gin,31, from tagbilaran,Philippines
searching partner in life
Self : i am a simple woman. i like to live life in simple way yet happy with full of love and respect. i can say i am honest and i like to tell the truth of what i feel inside. i am homebody. i am arrange and organise with my things. i am a family type. i like to be respected.
     
Interests : i like nature. i like to clean. my favorite is cooking. i like also to go to the beach with whitesand
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : self-employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-03-30 Last Online : 2008-10-31
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i like a loving man with respect and trust. i like a simple man too and responsible in all things. he should be a family type. i hope to meet a one man woman with full of sencerity and give his honest words. he should be friendly and willing to respect my culture .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants