Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_97212temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_97212temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
BabyBlueEyes,25, from charleston,USA
looking for my dark hair and eyed princess!
Self : I love sports and being outside. I like making money and love my job. Like to travel, golf, swim, go to football games, I like to cook and eat healthy. I dont smoke.
Interests : I used to play lots of sports in highschool. I played American Football, Ran Track, and wrestling... But now i jog and lift weights to stay in shape... I like to ride my motorcycle on nice days. Take my dog to the park. I like to go white water rafting. I also like to go to the beach once a year.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Student/Casino Dealer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-08-31 Last Online : 2010-01-20
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Im looking for a honest, fun, loving friend/lover. Must love dogs. Must have good Morals and Values. and no smoking

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants