Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Shelo,28, from San Juan,Philippines
I am still Single
Self : well i am flexible, i could easily understand situations, i am a very funny person and frank, i am always open to anyone..
Interests : i do play volleyball in highschooll, but i love watching nba! i love that game. i like boxing too, but i want to learn more about swimming... i like singing and dancing, arts and literature..
Message to you : hi, i'm not sure if i'm doing it right, but i think i'm ready to open my heart to someone...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Babysitting
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-04-23 Last Online : 2010-04-10
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to meet e very loving person, understanding and who will always be there for me no matter what...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants