Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jane25,25, from tagbiran city,Philippines
i want to find someone you really love until the rest of my life
Self : I am single mother. And i have one son. He is 5 year old of age. I am simple girl with simple dream someday to have lovely husband that i spend my time with him forevermore. I really wishes that i can find this website. If my dream come true that is the greatest gift to my whole life. thank you
Interests : I love to cooking. And also basketball. Sometime i love to dance to work out.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : babysitter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1981-09-17 Last Online : 2008-04-16
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want someone who is honest and faithful.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants