Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
linski
linski,44, from bacolod,Philippines
im really look my partner in life
Self : im easy to get along with and im willing to relocate if its necessary well very loving and honest
     
Interests : im good in cooking entairtain guest and have a family oriented
     
Message to you : anyforeign nationality but most of all i prefer american and european
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : im in a call centre agent now
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1964-05-20 Last Online : 2009-05-11
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : well i prefer who is also family oriented and willing to have his own family together with me and i hope his believing in matrimony well as long his hinest and trustworthy
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants