Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_9738tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_973834605818059848l.jpg  
  small_third_97383460586472467l.jpg   small_fourth_97383510780058772l.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kaye
kaye,24, from pasay city,Philippines
alone and lonely
Self : human both mental and physical.... and up to you to observe what really my attitude is.. well, looking for honest gentleman, kind, openminded, stable, .. still willing to have children...
     
Interests : i like to sing, dance,watch movie, internet surfing and i love to cook...
     
Message to you : goodluck to your search but happy if you will chose me..god bless
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : accounting clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-10-17 Last Online : 2006-11-09
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : openminded, calm, honest, faithful, understanding, easy going, willing to have kid...and stable...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants