Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_97400temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_97400temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
97400,21, from Cagayan De Oro City,Philippines
Hey! Im nice and im hoping guys out there will treat me like
Self : im Simple, kind, interesting, Cool, Trustworthy, Got Patience and pretty nice
Interests : I love to do singing, swimming im a music lover and getting to learn much about skate boarding and love watching suspense and action movies.
Message to you : Be Great
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im student as for now and i take up nursing as my ability course
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-11-07 Last Online : 2009-05-01
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A guy who can love me and respect me right, a guy who can support the needs like almost family needed, a guy have a patience to understand whats good or bad and a man who can stand himself to the rest of his life

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants