Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cherish78,30, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
right here waiting for you...
Self : I am simple natural type of a person, who likes to be loved and cared. I am a family oriented, loving, caring, understanding.
Interests : I love to go to the beach, love to cook and staying at home at the same time :-) love to be with friends also.
Message to you : Im worth searching for.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : it's good at least
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-07-21 Last Online : 2009-07-25
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is sincere, understanding and who can take care of me and love me the way I am and I'll do the same way to him

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants