Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_97467temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_97467temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aquamia,30, from tagum city,Philippines
To love someone and be loved:
Self : hi, i am totally simple woman caring, understanding, godfearing/lovable, honest.. I am a kind hearted and well-personality..
Interests : i love adventure / exploring nature/ badminton/ swimming/ singing/ reading books/ chatting on the internet with friends...
Message to you : hi i am looking for my match hopw you are of them....
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i am a front desk cahier in the hotel
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1979-02-05 Last Online : 2009-05-01
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : the man who love with me the rest of his life/i dont like divorce..family oriented/ honet/sincere/ have jesus in his heart/honest/respect to woman/

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants