Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
resa,39, from Naga, City,Philippines
looking for an honest, kind and God fearing friend.
Self : Hi thank you for reading my profile. My friends describe me as simple, honest, soft spoken, and kind hearted person.
Interests : My hobbies are reading, singing, writing, listening to music and cooking.
Message to you : Hi Hello There!
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : An Elementary teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1970-02-20 Last Online : 2009-05-02
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : God fearing, kind hearted, simple, and has stable job. With sense of humor, ready to adjust to my own culture, family oriented and love to be with friends.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants