Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_97526temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lechti
Lechti,44, from Bruckberg,Germany
Looking for my true love
Self : am understanding, caring, loving, sociable, down to earth, romantic, kind, responsible, hardworking and approachable. I am constant friend and I am always ready to help.
     
Interests : I like travel, swimming, beach
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Agnostic
Education : Masters Work : Engeener
Primary Language : German English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-02-08 Last Online : 2010-06-08
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for someone who is honest and interested in sharing all the great and bad moments in life. I not like play game wtih the heart. I looking for my true love and my future wife for the rest of the life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants