Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CanadianFriend,46, from Markham,Canada
A reliable friend
Self : I am patient, understanding, humorous, responsible and successful middle aged person, hoping to find a beautiful friend and love
Interests : I like reading and studying about computers. I exercise to keep fit, love gardening and am interested in Spirituality.
Message to you : understanding and love
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : East Indian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Hindu
Education : University Work : Computer Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1963-03-30 Last Online : 2009-05-13
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A sweet girl, commited to love who is ready for a committed relationship.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants