Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dm
dm,26, from baguio city,Philippines
i'm looking for the right guy...
Self : i'm simple type of person yet smart in many ways... i treat my friends the way i want them to treat me... in this regard, i want to find the right guy who will treat me nicely & accept me for who i am...
     
Interests : watching my favorites tv show, read my favorite books, listening my favorite music, i love cooking, gimmick w/ my friends & chatting my friends... etc...
     
Message to you : hello! guy's i'm available...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : i have my own business a store & this year i plan another business a internet cafe
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-06-03 Last Online : 2009-05-15
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to find the right guy who will treat me nicely & accept me for who i am... i want a decent, respectful, loving, & god-fearing man...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants